Happy Birthday Augustina Enechile Abraham.

Augustina
Augustina

image

Augustina

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE BEST PERSONAL ASSISTANT ON PLANET EARTH!

One doesn’t have to be born by same parents as you to be a sister…
One doesn’t have to know you from the day 1 you were born to understand you…

Augustina Enechile Abraham is a sister, a genuine friend and family!

Augustina, Today you fulfill one more year of life and I thank God for that, to allow you live one more year, but especially for me to enjoy our sisterhood one more year.

I want you to live this new year that you are beginning with much enthusiasm, energy, hope, inspiration, love, sincerity and loyalty.
This new year will come with lots of positive surprises and elevation. But they will also come with challenges just like gold has to pass through fire to be refined. Don’t give up with the problems or challenges that may appear because you will not be alone, I will be at your side to push you or stop you according to your needs.

I remember that day I interviewed you last year…
Out of so many I chose you and I thank God for that discerning spirit.

You went from being an employee to a great friend and sister.
I know that there are other friends but none like you, who knows every detail of me. Nobody knows how to say the right words at the right time as you do.

Thanks for making me laugh, for staying with me when nobody does, for making me feel good, for not being a judge and for supporting me.

Augustina
Augustina

You have your weaknesses and faults just like every other person but you are a great person to be with.

I am sorry if I am a little sentimental but I think that your birthday is the perfect moment to tell you all what I don’t tell you on a normal day, to thank you for everything, to remember you that you are important for me.

I only wish that you would be happy and I promise that I will always will be by your side to help in ways that I can.
I know that you have a lot of dreams, many objectives and I will help you to accomplish them in ways that my help will be needed because friends exist for that, to help each other always.

I wish you a great birthday, the best of all. Because this year is special , it is one more year that you enlighten our lives with your presence, with your joy and your personality.
Bae said yesterday, Tina is so zealous and I smiled😊

Thanks for being as you are, for being my sister and friend and thanks for taking care of me.
I love you and I wish you a great, happy, nice and unbelievable birthday.
I will be with you to celebrate it this afternoon.

image

I LOVE YOU TINA
HAPPY BIRTHDAYπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šβ€οΈπŸ’—πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’˜πŸ’ŒπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’ŒπŸ’Œ

.Augustina

Written and sent in by
Marilyn Oma Anona
Managing Director
Alpha Gamma Multimedia Limited.

Host and Producer of Omaliving Show on TV

President of Poshmarilyn.

Augustina Enechile Abraham is a TV Personality, the Ambassador of IGALA tribe in Kogi state Nigeria, a beauty queen.
She works with Alpha Gamma Multimedia Limited Abuja.

As she marks her birthday today, the entire members of ALPHA GAMMA MULTIMEDIA LIMITED ABUJA celebrates with her.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

