Meet our POSH STYLE PERSONALITY of the week “Chiclyyours”

Chiclyyours
Chiclyyours

Our POSH STYLE PERSONALITY for this week is a very intelligent, fashionable and passionate lady. She is known as Chiclyyours.

Chicly
Chicly

Please read about her and share her style…

Chicly
Chicly

Chiclyyours:
Well, I wish it was that straightforward but since it isn’t, you will get the full story behind my name(s). My aunts, uncles, and grandparents were all too eager to name the first daughter of the family so I ended up with six names excluding my last. To spare you of all the boring details and make it easy, you may call me Deborah or Tanti (pronounced Tan-Tee meaning “lady” in my native language, Ewe).

Chicly
Chicly

I am a simple gal with a deep passion for fashion. To me fashion is a way to express myself through my personal style, which I would describe as simple, chic and elegant. In order to define my evolving style, I had to accept myself the way I am.  The truth is, I had to wear heavy leg-braces until the age of 15.

Chicly
Chicly

At a very young age, my parents taught me to never let my physical disability prevent me from doing what I love. Thanks to the support of my family and friends, I finally kicked my insecurities aside and here I am sharing my style with you.

Chicly
Chicly

I am not much of a trend-follower but I do make an effort to not fall too far behind. I wear what I feel looks good on me, fits my personality and perhaps the occasion. I strongly believe that you can look fabulous and chic everyday as long as you know your body and what works for you. Lord knows I still secretly wish I could wear mini skirts.

Besides fashion, I am passionate about education. I firmly believe that it is one of, if not the most important asset a person or society should invest in. Education is a powerful tool that reduces poverty and inequality across the board. What are you passionate about?

Thank you so much for reading and I hope you stick around!

Chiclyyours,

XO

Please contact her on http://www.chiclyyours.com

Now, what do you think about her style?
For me, its simple, classy and stylish.

Please share your thoughts...

Remember you can feature by contacting us.

Be Enlightened! Be Inspired!! Be Motivated!!!

8 comments

Leave a Reply

