Meet our “POSH STYLE PERSONALITY” of the week… Roseann Adejo.

ROSEANN
ROSEANN

Her name is Roseann Adejo, She is Igala, Kogi state. She is a graduate of English language from university of Jos.
ROSEANN
ROSEANN

She is very passionate about fashion and beauty and thats why studying English in the University didnt stop her from yaking up make up as a PROFESSION. She is a sound makeup artist, one who shows creativity in all her jobs.
ROSEANN
ROSEANN

Her best moments are those times she Uses her brushes and colours to beautify someone. That’s her thrill.
She has ths to say ‘Why I ventured into it. As a child, I loved watching my mom make up’. It was exciting. And I grew up and saw veterans eg Tara n iman, I was hooked.
ROSEANN
ROSEANN

Well, it has bn wonderful so far. I’ve had highs and lows. But i thank God.
Fashion to me is anything that looks good on me. I love colours and I try not to follow trends. I play safe when it comes to fashion.

My advice to the youths out there is, follow your heart and dream… pursue it.
Life is short. Enjoy it. Above all be determined to succeed. Failure is not an option.

ROSEANN
ROSEANN

BE ENLIGHTENED! BE INSPIRED!! BE MOTIVATED!!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

