WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THIS PICTURE?

Poshmarilyn Society... The Society Spectacle!

BREAD BREAD
Bread is loved and eaten by almost all NIGERIANS. personally, I am not a huge fan of bread as i can go for days or even weeks without remembering or eating bread but when I see good bread such as the ones baked by “NEXT CASH AND CARRY” Abuja, I will eat to the point of overfeeding.
I have always been scared of most of these bread sold on the road especially those ones without labels. Most times, when I say i don’t eat them, my friends will say I form a lot. They simply do not understand.
In NIGERIA, buying bread is almost a tradition for anyone who has gone on a journey or trip. You hear people say “welcome! wey bread?” when the person returns. But I am one of the few people who will never buy a loaf of bread on the road. I even learnt…

View original post 79 more words

Leave a Reply

