HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BEAUTIFUL, CLASSY, VIRTOUS AND INTELLIGENT FRIEND EFE EKU.

These days finding that some of our friends are living far away, even overseas, is quite frequent, yet the value of friendship is so great that the appreciation we feel for them is kept intact and we are always looking for different ways to keep in touch, particularly on more special occasions such as birthdays.
If one of your friends that is far away has a birthday coming soon, do not forget to wish her happy birthday.

Because of this, I won’t forget to wish my dear friend EFE EKU a very beautiful and the happiest birthday.

Efe, today is a very special day as it is your birthday and so I send you this letter along with many hugs and kisses and of course wish you the best of the world, may you succeed in everything you do in your life and I hope you get to spend your special day together with your friends.
I also want to thank you for all the time you devoted to me, for your advice and your company that were key to overcome my adversity and that and many other things are why I consider you my dear friend. Have a very happy birthday and may you enjoy great prosperity.

I thank GOD for technology because it allows us to stay in touch at all times with the people we love not minding the distance.

A DEAR FRIEND

A DEAR FRIEND

Once more, have a beautiful birthday dear. I celebrate you and your twin sister EWERE. GOD bless you.

Leave a Reply

